IPL 2021: RR Vs DC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Playing XI

On the fourth day of the yearly T20 extravaganza — Indian Premier League’s (IPL) 14th season, inaugural champions Rajasthan Royals (RR) will be up against a rejuvenated Delhi Capitals (DC), who are yet to lay their hands on the coveted trophy.

While the Sanju Samson-led RR side suffered a defeat against Punjab Kings in their season opener, DC started off on the front foot as they outclassed three-time champions Chennai Super Kings in their last game.

The match will be held at the historic Wankhede stadium in Mumbai on Monday.

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network, Disney+ Hotstar

Pitch Report: Though the conditions will be hot and humid, the Wankhede surface, as usual, is going to be a batsman’s paradise with anything around or above 200 would be quite possible.

RR Vs DC Dream11 Team

Jos Buttler (VC), Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan (C), Riyan Parag, Chris Woakes, Marcus Stoinis, Shivam Dube, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Chetan Sakariya

RR Vs DC Probable Playing XIs

Rajasthan Royals: Manan Vohra, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (C & WK), Riyan Parag, Liam Livingstone/David Miller, Shivam Dube, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Mustafizur Rahman/Andrew Tye, Chetan Sakariya

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (C), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, Tom Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan

RR Vs DC Squads:

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomror, Kartik Tyagi, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahim, Chetan Sakariya, K.C. Cariappa, Liam Livingstone, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer , Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw (C), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Lukman Meriwala, M Siddarth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings

Disclaimer – This team is based on the understanding & analysis of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100 percent accuracy. Choose your team wisely.

News Desk

Read Previous

Tokyo Olympics could be cancelled if Covid situation worsens: Japanese official

Read Next

Kohli named Wisden Almanack’s ODI cricketer of the 2010s