ICC Cricket Hall of Fame: 3 new names to be added on Sunday

The International Cricket Council (ICC) will name three new inductees to the ICC Cricket Hall of Fame on Sunday, August 23.

Alan Wilkins will host the hour-long show to announce the inductees.

The event will be broadcast LIVE on the ICC social media handles.

The show will also feature cricket greats like Sunil Gavaskar, Shaun Pollock, and Melanie Jones as guests.

The three new inductees will also be part of the show and join an illustrious list of cricketing greats including last year’s class of Sachin Tendulkar, Allan Donald and Cathryn Fitzpatrick.

The show will be broadcast around the world via ICC’s digital channels on Facebook and YouTube beginning around 3.30 pm (IST).

Admin Sportz Front

Read Previous

Cricket South Africa names officiating Chief Executive Officer

Read Next

IPL 2020: RCB ready with elaborate plan in quest of maiden title